Home Subscribe About Contact

Global Giants, Quick March

« Microsoft and Partners Unveil Windows Phone 7 Global Portfolio | Main | Whirlpool Unveils Resource Efficient Laundry Pair - Front-load Duet(R) Washer and Dryer »

October 13, 2010

United Nations General Assembly Elects Five New Non-Permanent Members of Security Council

United Nations


Photo: October 12, 2010. Wide view of the United Nations General Assembly Hall during the meeting at which the Assembly elected five states -- Colombia, Germany, India, Portugal and South Africa -- as non-permanent members of the Security Council for two-year terms beginning in January 2011. United Nations, New York. UN Photo/Evan Schneider.


Tweet This
del.icio.us Facebook Furl Yahoo! MyWeb reddit StumbleUpon Technorati Follow GlobalGiants on Twitter

Posted by Editors at October 13, 2010 8:34 AM | Link to this Post


UNESCO-IHE, Institute for Water Education

United Nations Chronicle, Global Giants

MasterCard, Global Giants

Global Brands